You are not logged in, Register or Log in:


Lilia Alberghina

SYSBIO Director

Read more

Central office and steering committee

Central office:

Steering committee (Pro tempore Directors of the legal entities involved, and the SYSBIO Director):

Past members:

  • Luca De Gioia, former Director of Dept. of Biotechnology and Biosciences (BTBS), University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB).
  • Giancarlo Mauri, former Director of the Department of Informatics, Systems and Communication (DISCo) of UNIMIB.
Contact us